craftycrocheter

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

More Needles !!!!!

on June 21, 2014

About a year ago, I got a pack of 22 crocheting needles off the internet for about 7 dollars.
My grandma said that she really liked that kit and, asked me to find one that was the same as mine. So, I went on the internet and found the same type of kit also for about 7 dollars.
This is what it looks like.

Dont they look so similar?

Dont they look so similar?


heres the kit with no needles

heres the kit with no needles

And heres the kit nice and full.

And heres the kit nice and full.

2 responses to “More Needles !!!!!

  1. lo-o-ove your new blog!! hope you are all doing well, I am sooo sorry about not writing in soo long, i kept all the addresses on my iPod but it broke…could you write me so i can get your address again, thanks!!
    your unfaithful penpal, Abbey.

Leave a Reply

